Menu
Contact_Welco_Banner-0001.jpg

Contact

Calgary Distribution & Sales Centre:

Welco Expediting Ltd. 
5475 61st Avenue SE 
Calgary, Alberta 
Canada T2C 5N7  
Toll Free: +1(888) 279-8636 
Phone: +1 (403) 279-8636 

VP - Sales
Darren Carefoot

VP - Operations
Franco Vignone, CPA, CMA

Regional Contacts:

Oil Sands - AB
Maria Garcia - mariag@welco.ca

Industrial Sales - AB, SK, MB 
Kaitlin Cormier - kaitlinc@welco.ca

Industrial Sales - BC  
Carolyn McCutcheon - carolynm@welco.ca
James Labelle - jamesl@welco.ca 

Potash/Hardrock - SK, MB  
Darren Carefoot - darrenc@welco.ca

Hardrock - Interior BC, YK and NWT 
Ken Nicholls - kenn@welco.ca

Coal, Power, Aggregates, Oil & Gas - BC, AB  
Matthew Shea - matthews@welco.ca

Hardrock/Coal - BC  
James Labelle - jamesl@welco.ca 

   

General Inquiries

Name
Email
Phone
City
How did you hear about us
Comments / Questions
Calgary
Edmonton
Vancouver
Fort McMurray
Saskatoon